Contact Us

Eye on Sacramento (Offices)
1620 35 Avenue, Suite K
Sacramento, CA 95822

Eye on Sacramento (Mailing Address)
PO BOX 22204
Sacramento, CA 95822
(916) 403-0592
contact@eyeonsacramento.org

E-Mail Addresses
Craig Powell, President, craig@eyeonsacramento.org
Lisa Garcia, Community Outreach Director, lisa@eyeonsacramento.org
Ray Garcia, Newsletter Coordinator, ray@eyeonsacramento.org
Jim Felton, Director of Special Projects, jim@eyeonsacramento.org
Dennis Neufeld, Treasurer, dennis@eyeonsacramento.org
Erik Smitt, Vice President for Policy erik@eyeonsacramento.org

If you note any errors in the postings on this site, please bring them to the attention of one of the officers listed above for correction.